top of page

CONTACT US

Lindsey Travis, Director
307-872-3200 option 1
ltravis@sweetwaterlibraries.com

 

Lindsey Travis, Public Relations
307-872-3200 option 1
ltravis@sweetwaterlibraries.com

 

Rock Springs Library
Front Desk: 307-352-6667
Konstanz Potts, Public Services Manager: 307-352-6667 x 2410
kpotts@sweetwaterlibraries.com
Sunny Hobbs, Youth Services Manager: 307-352-6667 x 2230
shobbs@sweetwaterlibraries.com

 

Sweetwater County Library
Front Desk: 307-875-3615
Alan Vaughn, Public Services Manager: 307-875-3615 x 1410
avaughn@sweetwaterlibraries.com
Becky Iwen, Youth Services Manager: 307-875-3615 x 1310
riwen@sweetwaterlibraries.com

 

White Mountain Library
Front Desk: 307-362-2665
Sherri Angelovic, Manager: 307-362-2665
sangelovic@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or concern? Please submit the following information

bottom of page