The Ghost Walk Crew

October 18, 2020 on 7:31 pm | In Article | No Comments

I would like to take the time to introduce you to our new group, the Ghost Walk Crew. We are a sub-committee of the Sweetwater County Library System Foundation. We are the people that currently put together and put on the well known ghost walks.  We have an amazing crew.

Our members are:

Bianca Jorgensen, Tiffany Kennah, Russell and Mary Conly, Cindy Kniep, Megan McComas, Ian and Sami Doak, Hannah Yeager, and myself Micki Gilmore.

Our members and people that are very interested in the paranormal, but they bring other helpful backgrounds as well. Each member takes the time to do each investigation to the best of their ability. We take our job very seriously.

Please join us on our Facebook page Ghost Walk Crew for more information.

Thank you.


No Comments yet »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

The Sweetwater County Library System has reserves rights to all content. Do not copy or use in any way, any of the content without written permission form the host.

Entries and comments feeds. Valid XHTML and CSS. ^Top^
34 queries. 0.350 seconds.
Powered by WordPress with jd-nebula theme design by John Doe.