Community Fine Arts Center
Debora Soule

400 C Street

Rock Springs, WY 82901


Monday: 10 am - 6 pm
Tuesday: 10 am - 6 pm 
Wednesday: 10 am - 6 pm 
Thursday: 10 am - 6pm 
Friday: 12 pm - 5 pm 
Saturday: 12 pm - 5 pm

The CFAC will be closed May 13 for staff training.

The Community Fine Arts Center exists to support the maintenance and expansion of the art collection and enrichment opportunities in visual and performing arts for Sweetwater School District #1, the City of Rock Springs and Sweetwater County. It is maintained by a partnership between the Sweetwater County Library System, Sweetwater School District #1 and the City of Rock Springs. The Community Fine Arts Center has a nine person advisory board that meets the third Tuesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. in the Frae Hay Room of the Rock Springs Library. Current board members are as follows:

RJ Pieper, city member, Chairman
Christine Garbett, city member, Vice-Chair
Jenni Knezovich, county member, Secretary
Angela Thatcher, city member, Treasurer
Breanna Jackman, school district member
Kay Womack, county member
Susie von Ahrens, county member
Nathan Wonnacott, school district member
Carol Jelaco, school district member

Please contact the Community Fine Arts Center if you have a questions about the Community Fine Arts Center Advisory Board.