The Web SCLS

All Contacts

Sweetwater County Library System

Sweetwater County Library System
300N 1st East
Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 307-872-3200
Fax: 307-872-3249
E-mail: info@sweetwaterlibraries.com



Administration

Director

Jason Grubb, Director
300N 1st East
Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 307-872-3200 x5200
Fax: 307-872-3249
E-mail: jgrubb@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Business Office

Barbara Kendall, Business Manager
300N 1st East
Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 307-872-3200 x5100
Fax: 307-872-3249
E-mail: bkendall@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Information Technology

Bryan Schutz, Technology Coordinator
2935 Sweetwater Dr.
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-362-2665 x5400
Fax: 307-352-6655
E-mail: it@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Public Relations

Lindsey Travis, Public Relations Specialist
400 C St
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-352-6669
Fax: 307-352-6657
E-mail: ltravis@sweetwaterlibraries.com


Library Contacts

Sweetwater County Library

Jacquie Kramer, Library Manager
300N 1st East
Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 307-875-3615 x1410
Fax: 307-872-3203
E-mail: jkramer@sweetwaterlibraries.com

White Mountain Library

Michelle Maser, Library Manager
2935 Sweetwater Dr.
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-362-2665 x3120
Fax: 307-352-6655
E-mail: mmaser@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Rock Springs Library

Michelle Maser, Library Manager
400 C St
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-352-6667 x2410
Fax: 307-352-6657
E-mail: mmaser@sweetwaterlibraries.com


Youth Services and Young Adult

Sweetwater County Library YS and YA

Ellie Davis
300N 1st East
Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 307-875-3615 x1300
Fax: 307-872-3203
E-mail: edavis@sweetwaterlibraries.com

White Mountain Library YS and YA

Vicki Riley
2935 Sweetwater Dr.
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-362-2665 x3300
Fax: 307-352-6655
E-mail: vriley@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Rock Springs Library YS and YA

Anne Parady
400 C St
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-352-6667 x2300
Fax: 307-352-6657
E-mail: aparady@sweetwaterlibraries.com


Inter-Library Loan

Sweetwater County Library ILL

Micki Gilmore
300N 1st East
Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 307-875-3615 x1420
Fax: 307-872-3203
E-mail: swtrill@sweetwaterlibraries.com

White Mountain Library ILL

Ellen Newell
2935 Sweetwater Dr.
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-362-2665 x3200
Fax: 307-352-6655
E-mail: wmtnill@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Rock Springs Library ILL

Gretchen Brasington
400 C St
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-352-6667 x2200
Fax: 307-352-6657
E-mail: rkspill@sweetwaterlibraries.com


Technical Services

Head of Technical Services

Carla Perez, Technical Services Manager
2935 Sweetwater Dr.
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-362-2665 x3510
Fax: 307-352-6655
E-mail: cperez@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Cataloging/Acquisition

Janet Maez, Cataloging/Acquisition
2935 Sweetwater Dr.
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-362-2665 x3530
Fax: 307-352-6655
E-mail: jmaez@sweetwaterlibraries.com

Sherri Angelovic, Cataloging/Acquisition
2935 Sweetwater Dr.
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-362-2665 x3520
Fax: 307-352-6655
E-mail: sangelovic@sweetwaterlibraries.com


Outreach Services

Outreach

Barbara Killpack, Outreach Librarian
300 N 1st East
Green River, WY 82935

Phone: 307-875-3615 x1440
Fax: 307-872-3203
E-mail: outreach@sweetwaterlibraries.com


Community Fine Arts Center

Community Fine Arts Center

Debora Soule, Director of CFAC
400 C St.
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Phone: 307-362-6212
Fax: 307-352-6657
E-mail: cfac@sweetwaterlibraries.com

About Us | Contact Us | ©2013 Sweetwater County Library System